Preparing for Amsterdam

So, just a couple of days left before my trip to Amsterdam. I keep adding stuff to my latex shopping list and planning on visiting all the big latex shops. I want a black latex bed sheet! Would be so fun to play around in my new rubber bed, and shoot fantastic picures. I also want a red catsuit with inflatable boobs. Leggings in different colours. Gloves! Long latex gloves! And some more stockings, suspenders and underwear. Dresses. A latex nun uniform! There is so much. I might even buy my self a new pair of boots and high heels while I´m there.

DSC_0204

 

Leave a Reply

