Update

Hi guys! How are you? It´s been a loong time since my last post, things have just been crazy lately. But here is a little update on whats been going on. I have booked a new latex shopping trip, this time to wonderful Berlin! I´m really exited and can´t wait to visit some of europes best latex shops. I have put together a new shopping list and now I´m looking for the nun uniform, some new leggings, gloves, stockings, dresses and maybe some rubber hoods. I didn´t find latex bed sheets in Amsterdam but I know they have it in Berlin. Great!

Today I also recieved my white latex surgical mask from Signature Latex, isnt it great? I will post some pictures of me wearing it over my hood and with my nurse hat.

DSC_0441

Leave a Reply

