Project : Rubber gloves

Well it has been a couple of hectic weeks lately, with my summer holiday coming to its end now its time for some new projects. I have allready started on my house hold rubber glove project, bringing my total gloves up to eight pairs now. 2 pairs from Japan, really nice and glossy gloves. 2 pairs from Gummitina, long yellow gloves and long white rubber gloves.. But my favorite pair was my new Vileda sensitive gloves! They have a perfect fit an even greater when they are innside out! Double gloving with these amazing gloves is wonderful. I will sure upload more pictures soon. Here is some of my rubber gloves :

rg1 Vileda2ValentinaPinkGloves

One thought on “Project : Rubber gloves

Leave a Reply

