Christmas is here

Hi everyone! I hope you are having a wonderful christmas time. Its already dec 9th. I thought I should give you a little update on whats going on. Im still waiting for my new black latex leotard from DeMask. I guess it will arrive any day now. I also got my new black leggings from Latexa yesterday! These are fantastic and have such a great fit. I will upload some videos of me wearing it later today. Im also waiting on some nice coats from pvc u like. One black and one transparent. A lot of things is going on these days and Im already behind my schedule. I hope you like the christmas theme on my blog. Yours, Valentina.

Leave a Reply

