New week

It´s a new week, and lots of things is happening. I see that one of my packages has arrived at my local post office! Im really exited and can’t wait to pick it up. It is my PVC raincoats from England! I will take pictures and upload some videos on my YouTube channel so remember to check it out later. I guess my leotard from DeMask will arrive tomorrow! I will upload some longer clips on YouTube this week of some really nice rubber and latex gloves and also show you my new stuff. I ordered some new rubber gloves yesterday, but since they are from South Korea I guess it will take some time for they to arrive. Yours,

Skjermbilde 2015-03-31 kl. 07.44.15

Leave a Reply

