Rubber gloves

Hello my dear readers. I was up a bit late last night and came across a Chinese shopping site called Taobao. And I could not believe how many different rubber gloves they had! Almost all the gloves was available in size 6 and 7. Perfect for my hands! After I was done I looked at my shopping basket and realized I have ordered 9 pairs of new rubber gloves. The pictures of the products was a bit small and not high res, but I will take some pictures when they arrive. Most of them are really long, tight and made of natural rubber. 2 red pairs, 1 green, 1 pink and 5 natural rubber gloves.

Skjermbilde 2015-12-15 kl. 10.12.52

Leave a Reply

