The dark side

Hello my dear readers. I would just like to say a big thank you to all of you who has supported my work trough out this year. Some of you even follow me on this blog and thats really kind of you. But I would take just a little time to talk about the dark side of my project. As I have gotten more views and subscribers there is always thous who can get really mean in their comments about my work. I tend not to answer that kind of emails and comments but I do register it. Someone can also be a bit frightening and someone even a bit creepy. But very rarely. I guess I just want to say that no one is obligated to like my work and the reason why I do this is simply because I love doing it. If you don´t like latex and rubber then thats totally fine. And to all of you who enjoy reading my blog, watching my YouTube channel and even correspond to me with nothing but nice words, you really make my project inspiring and really fun! Big hugs from

Skjermbilde 2015-03-31 kl. 07.44.15Skjermbilde 2015-12-16 kl. 14.55.14

Leave a Reply

