New week

Good morning my dear readers! I hope you are enjoying the christmas week where ever you are. Here where I am the snow has finally come and my wish for a white christmas came true. The christmas is how ever a tricky time of the year to buy latex due to all the holidays. I guess my nun project won’t be finished before the end of January. I´m on my holiday now and don´t know how much I can upload new posts but I will try. I´m also working on a new design for the blog that I will release under my own domain soon. My YouTube channel is also growing with 275.000 views so far this year. Thank you all for watching! Yours,

Skjermbilde 2015-03-31 kl. 07.44.15Skjermbilde 2015-12-16 kl. 14.55.14

Leave a Reply

