2.000 YouTube subscribers!

I noticed that I just reached 2.000 subscribers to my YouTube channel! Thats really amazing and it means a lot! I want to thank all of you who subscribes to my channel. Glove fetish is not that very common and I would lie if I say that I ever expected this kind of response. For the last year my videos has reached 474.960 views! Absolutely amazing! I will make a real nice and long glove video to celebrate later today. Yours,

Skjermbilde 2015-03-31 kl. 07.44.15

Leave a Reply

