German fetish ball

I promised my self at least one fetish event this year and the choice was between German fetish ball and Montreal fetish weekend. Montreal is a bit far away and Berlin is only a hour of flight away. German fetish ball is probably the biggest latex event on the planet and I would have a fantastic time! I havn´t ordered tickets yet because I need a complete new outfit! The event is scheduled from 4th to 8th May so pretty soon. I need to browse outfits!

Skjermbilde 2015-03-31 kl. 07.44.15

One thought on “German fetish ball

Leave a Reply

