Second life review

I was asked to do a review of Second life and after a couple of hours I really start to enjoy it. A lot! I spent the first couple of hours just to figure out what my character should look like and what to wear. Shopping in Second life is great and some of the items looks really realistic. After I bought a pair of sexy stiletto boots, a black latex catsuit and some latex gloves I headed out to meet with other people. After meeting some interesting people I teleported around like a maniac. I can understand that lots of people really loving this game. It features so many different things and you can just do exactly what you want. I spent my time shopping for latex and there was lots of great designers. If I continue playing I might even buy myself a nice little apartment.

Here is the boots I bought. And the black latex catsuit. What do you think?

Skjermbilde 2016-03-19 kl. 10.38.13 Skjermbilde 2016-03-19 kl. 10.38.43 Skjermbilde 2016-03-19 kl. 10.40.35

Leave a Reply

