Hunter boots old vs new

I visited one of my local shoe stores earlier today when I discovered a new model of Hunter boots. These boots look just like the older model but to my great surprise they are even more glossy. Hunter has made the surface of the rubber even more smoother than the previous model. I am a huge fan of Hunter boots and especially the glossy ones so this is good news to me and hopefully many others. Maybe this requires a trained “rubber” eye to figure out but can you tell these boots apart? Which one is the new model? The right answer is written in this very sentence 🙂 🙂 ❤ ❤

IMG_1506 IMG_1505 IMG_1509

Leave a Reply

