March messages

Skjermbilde 2016-04-03 kl. 12.38.00

Good morning my dear readers. I hope you have had a wonderful weekend! I want to talk about some of the messages I got during last month. Most of the messages I got was nice and complimentary towards my work. And I really appreciate that! Many of you also had requests and thoughts about fetish clips and its always interesting to read some highly creative ideas. I would say the majority of messages was about gloves. Either rubber or latex gloves. And lots of questions. I have answered more than a thousand questions during march. Which is a record for me by the way. Questions ranging from how many pair of latex gloves I have. Do I sleep wearing latex gloves. Where do I keep my latex gloves and do I wear latex gloves in public. I don’t mind answering questions at all but its about time I updated the questions page on my blog. Because a lot of the answers are already there. Some of the most interesting questions I got was from guys who wants to introduce gloves to their girlfriends and asked me for advice. Me? I almost feel honored actually and I only hope my advice have helped. Glove fetish in relationships can be complicated subject, but I doesn’t have to be at all. I also got some nice pictures and even a calendar for my desktop. So march was a busy month for my email account. But all in all its nothing but fun!

Leave a Reply

