Therapy session

therapy

Are you ready for your therapy session with nurse Valentina. You have some real issues regarding your obsession with latex gloves. Seeing a woman wearing a pair of tight sexy gloves makes you weak in the knees you say. Well. Just relax and tell me all about your secret desires. I am here for you. I am here to help you understand your glove obsession. No one understands your glove fetish and obsession better than me. I have a long experience in treating patients just like you. Why don’t you sit down and relax. Take a couple of deep breath and focus on my voice. We will tackle this obsession of yours together. Just you and me. And I hope you don’t mind me wearing my black latex gloves during our session? I am a nurse and its a part of my uniform.

A hypnosis session can be a powerful and memorable experience. I believe in such hypnosis. And I believe that anyone could be hypnotized and reprogrammed. After I get you into a nice and comfortable deep sleep I will begin talking directly to your subconscious mind. Using all your inner desires and secrets against you. If it is your first time I promise Ill be gentle. For experienced subjects I might need to double glove up in order to reach that special spot. So. What are you waiting for. Are you ready to let my kinky thoughts inside your mind?

Leave a Reply

