Review : red latex gloves

These red latex gloves was bought from Blackstyle in their shop in Berlin. I have worn them a couple of times and they are absolutely amazing!

What I especially like is the deep red color they have. Its such an erotic and powerful color. My hands and wrists fit perfectly inside and I have worn them for a couple of hours. The gloves is elbow long and made from 0,4 mm thick latex. They are also ideal for medical play because its exactly the same color as the red cross on my nurse uniform and hat. So wearing these over my nurse uniform would give it a nice touch. They also make such a nice high pitched squeaky sound, which I like 😉

FullSizeRender-3 FullSizeRender-4 FullSizeRender-5 FullSizeRender-6

2 thoughts on “Review : red latex gloves

  1. Hello, I enjoy all your posts. I wonder if you can tell me where is best in the UK to buy gloves similar to your red German ones, I’d prefer xs black for my wife but they have none in. Thanks for your posts.

Leave a Reply

