Kinky mind #one

kinky2

Although I get questions about my own kinky fantasies I tend to not talk about it that much. I encourage anyone with a fetish to be open about it and let the world know and thats why I would share some of my kinky mind with you.

Lets say its a type of glove-latex-ish fantasy. Because it evolves around both latex and gloves. For some reason this fantasy always takes place inside my old bedroom in my previous apartment. And its always dark outside and dimmed lights. In this fantasy there is only one guy and my self. This guy has a enormous latex fetish and a huge huge glove fetish. This guy is in his 20s I guess. Whats so adorable with him is that he is a latex virgin. Having never been with a latex girl before. Never been touched with gloves either. He has such strong feelings towards latex and especially latex gloves and his biggest wish is to meet someone who shares his fetish. This fantasy change from time to time but its always the same guy in the same bedroom. I would wear latex from head to toe. A black latex catsuit, with long stockings, long gloves, hood and even latex boots.

The fantasy always takes place in my old bed. And the bed is covered with latex gloves! So much that you can’t see the surface any more.

I would lead this shy guy into my bedroom and bury his naked body with my latex gloves. Only his face and his “thing” would be visual. I would then wrap some gloves around his “thing” and just leave it there while I instruct him to kiss and lick my latex gloves. I would also ask him if he want me to change gloves and even double glove. He gets all red in his face and almost starts to stammer. His answers are vague and I have to force the words out of his mouth. I get really close to him and starts to massage his ba11s with my latex gloved hands while we make out. A real latex overdose and him being both a virgin and a latex virgin doesn’t make it easy for him at all! I tease him so much that I actually tease his cummies out! Without any actual touching of his pen1s. He is really frustrated and really embarrassed. He almost starts to cry. Thats how embarrassed he is. Sometimes I also do other stuff like instructing him to kiss and lick my latex leggings while he accidentally cûms.

It feels good to have shared this fantasy with all of you. I hope you have enjoyed it.

Skjermbilde 2015-03-31 kl. 07.44.15

Leave a Reply

