Rubber gloves special 1/5

What better way to kick off may with some post about my rubber glove collection! I want to start off with my rubber glove bag.

These are just some of my rubber gloves. In this bag I keep the ones that I don’t use on a daily basis. In this bag you would find two pair of the original casabella waterstop gloves. Lots of natural rubber gloves such as vileda lightweight. A couple of my long orange rubber gloves. Some black, yellow and orange marigold rubber gloves. Couple of pink rubber gloves from Vietnam. Glossy purple rubber gloves from Japan. A pair of silver rubber gloves. And lots of yellow ones from both vileda and deep sink gloves, both long and short. Some blue rubber gloves with no tag. And some rubber gloves I haven’t opened yet. In this bag there is now 52 pairs of rubber gloves ❤

DSC_0001 DSC_0002 DSC_0003 DSC_0004 DSC_0005 DSC_0006 DSC_0007 DSC_0008 DSC_0009 DSC_0010 DSC_0011

Leave a Reply

