New costume

Hello my dear readers! I have missed my blog so much the last couple of days. I haven’t had the chance to write or take any pictures lately. I still have lots of rubber gloves to photo for you and I will probably do it this weekend. I am enjoying the nice and warm weather! Feels like summer! The only sad part is that I don’t get to wear my latex leggings outside, a bit too warm for that now. But anyway I am looking to buy a complete new latex costume or outfit. Im torn between a new custom made latex mackintosh with additional latex cape or that jade green latex nurse uniform. Don’t know what to choose. I guess a nurse uniform would be fun to wear and would look good + its really rare! But so is a latex mac with a latex cape! Ahhhh… What do you suggest? I could really need some input about those two!

3 thoughts on “New costume

Leave a Reply

