Back home!

Its good to be back home again from a short little vacation. I have so much do write about this week! I will show you the rest of my rubber gloves that I have, my favorite kitchen gloves and those I keep in my bedroom. Hopefully I will take some nice pictures. Im expecting a pair of latex gloves this week also, a pair of black thin ones. Probably get here today or tomorrow. Its really early now and I need a couple of hours of sleep. Here is another gorgeous glove pic! Actually one of my favorites. Talk to you soon.

Kisses from

Skjermbilde 2015-03-31 kl. 07.44.15

11

 

Leave a Reply

