Rubber gloves special 3/5

I can’t write about my kitchen gloves without mention my pink glossy rubber gloves from Japan.

Im not certain about the brand but they are from Japan. They are one of the few gloves I have in size M but still the fit is good. They are glossy on the wrists and around the fingers which give them exceptional grip! They are truly the best kitchen gloves I have ever tried. I use them almost every day and they still have very little marks and spots. They still smell pretty nice also. I have the same gloves in purple but they are in my glove bag. Here they are like I left them on the sink before I went on my vacation.

FullSizeRender-3 kopi FullSizeRender-4 kopi FullSizeRender-5 kopi FullSizeRender-3 FullSizeRender-4 FullSizeRender-5

Leave a Reply

