Me and chess

Its no better feeling than beating a submissive little boy in chess. The only question, did he let me beat him. Since he was so eager for a re-match I dont think so.

Chess has been my favorite game for a long time. I bet you didn’t see that coming right? Well as a introvert the game suits me well. I love to challenge my brain and have a good memory. So chess becomes a natural game.

So now that you know, if you ever would challenge me in chess just say the word. I cannot guarantee that my Queen will be gentle.

Leave a Reply

