Elegance from Giaro

I must admit that there has been way too long since I did a post about boots! Although this is a latex blog it doesn’t hurt to blog about boots that goes perfectly with any latex outfit!

I used to buy pleaser boots to go with my latex outfits. And I still love pleasers ! But Giaro is closing the gap. Somehow they manage to make such elegant boots. Like these, pure elegance! I wouldn’t mind wearing these to a party in combination with a non-latex outfit. But are you looking for the perfect boots to go with a elegant latex outfit these are definitely the right pair! What do you think?

4 5 6

Leave a Reply

