Glove review : Orange latex gloves

I couldn’t wait to try these on. I was planning of doing this post tomorrow buuut….These gloves are truly amazing. They feel so nice and smell incredible. The orange color is great, but looking at the pictures my camera failed to capture the bright orange color. To bad because the color is excellent!

IMG_0341 IMG_0342 IMG_0343 IMG_0345 IMG_0346 IMG_0347 IMG_0348

As for the fit, they are perfect. Tight around my fingers, hands and wrists. A tight fit is really important to me and as you can see from these pictures they look great. Another thing about these gloves is that they have rolled edges. I like that. Makes them look more hospital-ish if you know what I mean.

IMG_0337 IMG_0338 IMG_0339 IMG_0340

I have worn these for a good hour now and even did my dishes. Just to check the quality, which was great by the way. I give these gloves 10/10 and perhaps the coolest gloves I have found to this date. Hope you enjoyed my review. Would love to hear what you guys think. Kisses from Valentina

2 thoughts on “Glove review : Orange latex gloves

  1. Agree the orange Latexgloves looks real nice one your hands Valentina .❤️
    This latexglove pictures makes a true rubberist realy happy 🙂

    I have been looking fore som orange smoth latexgloves in clinicstyle fore my Rubberdugeon my self without succsess 😦

    Rubberized kissis / Rubberist _m

  2. examen des gants: Gants en latex orange

    c’est vrais que les gants vous vont a ravir Valentina sur vos mains c’est du 10/10
    les photos sont bien prise cela montre un travail soigneux.

    pourvue que par la suite d’autre examen de gants suive c’est une très bonne rubrique a continue

    good job Valentina

Leave a Reply

