New latex mackintosh

Hi everyone! Hope you are enjoying the weekend. As I said I have been super busy lately but now I have the rest of the weekend off so lets talk about latex!

Some of you have might seen me in my latex mackintosh. Well its not exactly a mackintosh but a latex trench coat. I bought it years ago and have enjoyed it a lot. Now its time for a new and real latex mackintosh from Weathervain. Just ordered it, in black and with the heavyweight latex option. I literally can’t wait to get this. The only sad part is that it probably would make my old coat obsolete. Just took this picture. Goodbye old coat, and thank you for your excellent service.

valentina00001

Leave a Reply

