Sophia Thomalla in latex

I don’t know why I didn’t post this earlier. These pictures was already in my computer and ready for upload bit it seems like I never did the post! Well here it is anyway. Sophia Thomalla wearing a stunning black latex leotard. One of the best outfits I have seen so far this year and taken in one of my favorite cities in the world, Berlin. The latex dress has made a huge impact but this is one of the few times I get to see a latex leotard in combination with a modern skirt. The outfit looks complete and so elegant and sexy. I love it!

 

One thought on “Sophia Thomalla in latex

Leave a Reply

