Rubber rainwear

A couple of days ago I wrote about fetish and above all rubber rainwear. I have gotten lots of email from rubber lover all over the world that completely agrees with me. This fetish is dying and its sad! The peak of rubber rainwear fetish has been reached years ago. And its sad because its such a fetish classic. I will receive my latex mackintosh next week and a latex cape after that. I can express how much Im looking forward to this. I would of course upload lost of pictures.

These pictures are a tribute to the rubber rainwear lovers! Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

