A message from Valentina

Hi guys, whats up! I get a lot of questions about the lack of photos from older post and this is simply because of the new design. The pictures is still there just inside the post and not on the front page. I didn’t know that this would happen but I will go trough all my recent post and fix this. Pictures is the most important thing for a blog like this one so I was also concerned when I changed the design and saw that all the pictures was gone! But again, the pictures are still there you just have to click at the post.

Kisses from Skjermbilde 2015-03-31 kl. 07.44.15

Leave a Reply

