Thank you

Yesterday I uploaded some pics of me in my new mackintosh and cape and the response was overwhelming. I have never gotten this kind of response to any of my other latex outfits. I didn’t expect it at all and being the rainwear lover as I am it really warms my heart. It really does. Because latex rainwear is to me a forgotten fetish which only fewer and fewer practice. But yesterday made me realize that there still is lots of rainwear lovers out there and it warms my rubber heart. A big shoutout to Rainwear central for the lovely comments and Pm´s. A big thanks to all rainwear lovers at Fetlife. My inbox was full this morning! And to those of you who sent your kind words at my email, if I haven’t answered yet I will today. All of you really inspires me to keep going on. Love you guys, kisses from Valentina.

Leave a Reply

