Transparent latex

I think its about time we talk about transparent latex. Which I think is so underrated. I understand that many models and fetishists would prefer black, red and other colors but transparent latex has so many different usages. I would prefer it together with a nurse uniform. Like a apron or a skirt. And I know that many would wear transparent latex over their black latex to create layers. But next week I will receive my new nurse uniform which has a long transparent skirt. It would be my first of the kind, if you dont count my gloves. I would say that transparent latex gives latex nurses a extra clinical look dont you think? Anyway. Enjoy these pictures. Its even one of Lady Gaga.

2 thoughts on “Transparent latex

Leave a Reply

