Casual latex pantyhose

This is a very good example on how to wear latex casually. I mean really, who would bother if you worn this outside? I bet no one! For a pair of untrained eyes most people would see this and think its leather or something, but actually its a black latex pantyhose. I dont own one my self but the difference between these and a pair of black latex leggings, which I do own several of, its the attached feet. When I have created this look I have always used a pair of latex stockings over the leggings, but this seems more easy. I do fancy the look of latex stockings inside a pair of strapped high heels. Here are some pictures, looks cool right?

Leave a Reply

