Frau Dr. Gummi @ YouTube

Half of you wanted Frau Dr. Gummi

First if all a big thank you to all of you that voted for my next YouTube video. As of this moment Frau Dr. Gummi got 50% of all the votes. That is incredible. You guys are truly kinky, aren’t you. Well, Frau Dr. Gummi will answer your call with a nice and kinky clip this week.

Rubber rainwear still popular

At second place we have my rubber rainwear. Which I actually thought would get the most votes. But here is a little info about my rubber rainwear. I have used both my mackintosh and my rubber cape outside during last week. I have not worn them both together yet but I will. Really, wearing a rubber mackintosh is no big deal at all. No one reacted. At least no one that I saw. Maybe there was someone watching me and hiding it perhaps. Since I wore my mac in a big shopping mall and to the grocery store. Its really protective against the rain.

New mackintosh on my mind

My rubber mackintosh is perhaps one of my favorite rubber items at the moment. And I am thinking about getting another one, perhaps a bit different and in wine red color. What do you think?

Leave a comment